Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Hannigan

Bob Hannigan

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Hannigan
"I always receive top line service from Joe and his staff."
Profile photo of Andy Kaufman

Andy Kaufman

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Kaufman
"We have grown to trust Joe and his team for years now, with our auto, home, and umbrella policies. You won't just be a number with them. If you're shopping for insurance, I highly recommend you reach out to this office!"
Profile photo of Katarzyna Zak

Katarzyna Zak

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katarzyna Zak
"I worked with Sheryl on switching from American Family CONNECT (costco) for auto and home insurance because the rates were becoming unreasonable. I have done quotes with a few major insurance companies and State Farm had the best rates for the coverage we needed. It was easy working with Sheryl. She was very knowledgeable and made the process quick."
Profile photo of Thomas Schnur

Thomas Schnur

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Schnur
"From start to finish, the process of booking several policies with Joe and Sheryl was professional and timely. Not order takers, they ask questions to get the best coverage fit. Event went the extra mile to pull in out of IL coverage for discounts. Overall, excellent in every way."
Profile photo of Denise Kiss

Denise Kiss

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Kiss
"Sheryl Goyke assisted me in choosing the most cost efficient home and auto insurance policies that suit both my needs and my budget. This switch resulted in a savings of over $2,000 from the insurance company I was previously using. She took her time and carefully explained to me the options available. I look forward to working with Sheryl Goyke/Joe McNamara - State Farm Insurance Agents. Thank you for great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Faten El Ammar

Faten El Ammar

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faten El Ammar
"I don't tend to leave reviews, but my experience was amazing! Ms. Kora Quigley guided me through it and it was truly the best experience I have ever had. Thank you very much for taking such great care of your customers!"
Profile photo of Jade Wheeler

Jade Wheeler

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Wheeler
"Kora Quigley was great to work with, managed to save me money on my home and my auto while also getting better coverage! Can’t wait to recommend friends and family to this agency."
Profile photo of Cami Brown

Cami Brown

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cami Brown
"This is the Best in Class Team. They are top notch customer service. They are always available and they truly care about their clients. I have recommended many people to this office. When my kids headed to college, they were on top of getting the kids affordable insurance for their apartment. They also helped each of my son’s friends. My friend just switched to them and she so pleased. She was impressed with how quick they respond and loved how they answer all her questions. I highly recommend them!!!!"
Profile photo of Isabella Bagshaw

Isabella Bagshaw

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Bagshaw
"Tim was incredibly helpful and kind. He has been professional, expedient, and willing to clearly answer all our questions. He got us an excellent rate and we couldn't be more happy about our partnership with him."
Profile photo of Thomas Munyer

Thomas Munyer

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Munyer
"Top notch customer service coming out of this agency! Special shout out to Kora who made sure my claims process went smooth and efficient. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joseph Kiriazes

Joseph Kiriazes

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kiriazes
"I was with a different insurance company for many years, but recently was not happy. I reached out to Joe McNamara who is local to me and they were so welcoming right from the start. Kora spend a lot of time working on all my policies and was able to find great rates. She was so comfortable and friendly to deal with that I have been telling everyone about my great experience. I highly recommend Joe and his team, especially Kora, to anyone looking to have a better insurance experience, and great rates too! Thank you to Joe, Kora, and his whole team."
Profile photo of Dave Carroll

Dave Carroll

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Carroll
"Cindy was awesome. She really advocated for the best insurance coverage at a fair price, rather than just trying to sell me the highest priced insurance. She was very knowledgeable about all the insurance coverages available, and how best to structure coverage. She was a pleasure to deal with and made switching my insurance very easy."
Profile photo of Jim Miller

Jim Miller

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Miller
"Tim was easy to work with and got back to me quickly with a competitive quote for Business Insurance. He was able to save me $250! I highly recommend contacting him for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Danny Quinn

Danny Quinn

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Quinn
"Had an absolute amazing experience with Kora and she was able to save us money"
Profile photo of SCOTTIE LOGISTICS INC

SCOTTIE LOGISTICS INC

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SCOTTIE LOGISTICS INC
"Very good agent amazing to work with"
Profile photo of John Loutos

John Loutos

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Loutos
"Joe & his agency have been so easy to work with through the process of moving all our vehicles to their agency. Confident this will be a long business relationship."
Profile photo of Linda Ly

Linda Ly

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Ly
"Sheryl and Joe are awesome. They got me the best and lower rate for both my homeowners insurance and auto insurance. They are super helpful and answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of frank feraco

frank feraco

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank feraco
"Our family used Geico for several years...We found the service "ok". We are now so very pleased with the service and professionalism exhibited by Cindy and the balance of the team...5STAR without question...We should have made the change sooner..Thank you for your support and very fine work.. Merry Christmas The Feraco Family, South Barrington"
Profile photo of Joe Bardwell

Joe Bardwell

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bardwell
"Sheryl and team have been fantastic to work with. Very responsive, clear communicators and willing to speak through all documents when needed. Love working with this team."
Profile photo of Halle Brady

Halle Brady

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halle Brady
"I am happy that I switched to this office. I love the service I have been getting so far! The employees are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Noreen Shanahan

Noreen Shanahan

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noreen Shanahan
"Joe is an outstanding agent and did a thorough analysis of all my policies when I moved them to his office. He explained everything extremely well and has been very responsive. Joe came very highly recommended from several friends and I am so grateful I made the change. Sheryl in his office is an absolute pleasure to work with also!"
Profile photo of Marios Zenios

Marios Zenios

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marios Zenios
"Great service. Very efficient and friendly"
Profile photo of Jun Guo

Jun Guo

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jun Guo
"Stephanie is super helpful in the entire process - knowledgeable and attentive and found me a good rate. Will recommend"
Profile photo of Mark and Eileen Neugebauer

Mark and Eileen Neugebauer

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark and Eileen Neugebauer
"Kora and Joe were wonderful to work with. Saved us money while at the same time provided better coverage for our Auto, Home and Umbrella policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christopher Walton

Christopher Walton

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Walton
"The establishment of new policies was seamless and so easy with Joe and Kora. They know their business very well. They took the stress out of the whole process."